CONTACT US

Have a Question? Send us a message:

T: 301-637-0739 / E: info@cmrocks.org

Facebook  /  Twitter  /  Instagram

MAIN OFFICE

Heading 1

Community Reach of Montgomery County Office

1010 Grandin Avenue, Suite A-1 

Rockville, MD 20851

Phone: 301-637-0730

Fax: 301-637-0739

Mansfield Kaseman Health Clinic

8 West Middle Lane

Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: 301-917-6800

Fax: 301-917-6810

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Odeth Berlin

Rockville Emergency Assistance Program Director

Phone: 301-917-6811

Email: oberlin@cmrocks.org

Della James

Director of Finance

Phone: (301) 637-0243

Email: djames@cmrocks.org

Housing Programs Director

Phone: 301-637-0208

Email: 

Enrique Viscarra

Accountant

Phone: 301-637-0746

Email: eviscarra@cmrocks.org

Agnes Saenz

Executive Director

Phone: 301-917-6806

Email: asaenz@cmrocks.org

Laurie Gira

Grants Manager

Phone: 301-917-0190

Email: lgira@cmrocks.org

Pat Johnson

Staff Secretary

Phone: 301-637-0205

Email: pjohnson@cmrocks.org

Andrea Kempner-Wink

Director of Development & Volunteer Services

Phone: 301-637-0172

Email: andreakwink@cmrocks.org

Will Mohan

Senior Reach Program Manager

Phone: 301-637-0171

Email: WMohan@cmrocks.org

Cecilia Rojas

Language Outreach Program Director

Phone: 301-251- 2136

Email: crojas@cmrocks.org

Brenda Reid-Jones

Deputy Director

Phone: 301-637-0705

Email: breidjones@cmrocks.org

Cheryl Kagan

Fundraiser Coordinator

Phone: 301-637-0730

Email: 

Community Reach of Montgomery County

1010 Grandin Avenue, #A1

Rockville, MD, 20851

Mansfield Kaseman Health Clinic

8 West Middle Lane

Rockville, MD 20850                   301-917-6800

CONTACT >

T: 301-637-0730

E: info@cmrocks.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter