Community Ministries of Rockville Logo
COMMUNITY MINISTRIES OF ROCKVILLE, INC.

HELP YOUR COMMUNITY

Contact Us

Addresses:

Community Ministries of Rockville Offices

1010 Grandin Ave, Suite A-1, Rockville, MD 20851

Mansfield Kaseman Health Clinic

8 West Middle Lane, Rockville, MD, 20850

Phone Numbers:

Community Ministries of Rockville Office
Voice

301-637-0730

Fax

301-637-0739

Mansfield Kaseman Health Clinic
Voice

301-917-6800

Fax

301-917-6810

Email:

info@cmrocks.org

Staff Contact Details

Agnes Saenz, Executive Director
(301) 917-6806
asaenz@cmrocks.org

Jody Eccleston, Director of Finance and Administration
(301) 637-0242
jodyeccleston@cmrocks.org

Lynn Arndt, Deputy Director
(301) 637-0705
lynnarndt@cmrocks.org

Odeth Berlin, Rockville Emergency Assistance Program Director
(301) 917-6811
ohall@cmrocks.org

Cecilia Rojas, Language Outreach Program Director
(301) 251- 2136
crojas@cmrocks.org

Leann Sherman, Elderly Ministries Program Director
(301) 637-0171
elderlyministries@cmrocks.org

Andrea Kempner-Wink, Director of Development & Volunteer Services
(301) 637-0172
andreakwink@cmrocks.org

Kamika Pope, Housing Programs Director
(301) 637-0208
kpope@cmrocks.org

Della James, Accountant & HR Specialist
(301) 637-0243
djames@cmrocks.org

Andrea Rogers, Accounting Assistant
(301) 637-0746
arogers@cmrocks.org

Pat Johnson, Staff Secretary
(301) 637-0205
pjohnson@cmrocks.org

Directions